i really like the monkeys in this photo. they look so cute and playful and the woman in the back looks like a friend who wont harm them. Monkeys are so intelligent but also playful like us humans, so they catch my eye and make me think of nice things.

This photo was taken under da sea and it looks so cool, but also a tad scary. the ocean is a very dangerous place that us humans know very little about. These Scooba divers look intrigued and like they’ve made a discovery by which what they’ve found in the ocean. definitely caught my eye.

I like this magazine cover because the girl in this photo looks like she’s having an amazing time at the beach or the ocean. This reminds me of summer and happiness, to things i love. It caught my eye because of her big smile and she could also be playing at a water park. which everybody loves.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*