hot n’ cold

High dynamic range, or HDR, is a term used in photography. The dynamic range of a photograph is the span between the lightest and darkest tones. To put it another way, it is a measurement of the light intensities from the highlights to the shadows.

Critique my own work:

Personally, I think my HDR landscape photo came out great. The sky in my photo, the 5 different photos of the sky merging made my sky come out a little blurry, but i like it that way. i love the positioning of the building and the angles that i set my tripod at made it look really good. the saturation came out great, although I do wish I changed the color of the building because I don’t really like the yellow look. but overall, I give my photo a 7.5/10 (because of the color).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*