My collage represents my likes and interests very well. From what I could create in about two days, I remembered and structured what i like well. My top hobby is probably watching Netflix has been my lifelong buddy that i can always count on to make me feel better after a long day or hard week. my collage also has a more creepy look to it (i hope) that i wanted to achieve because i just really like things that creep people out, and that make other people say “thats so cool.”

I also really like food, hence the burger and fries. i like to run too, me being in cross country makes me very happy to say the least. (Exercise is good for you, you should join btw ;). i really like music and my favorite artists right now are The Weeknd, Destroy Boys, and forever Queen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*